January 27, 2016

Company Name: Chiyoda Corporation

President & CEO: Shogo Shibuya

Stock Code: 6366

Stock Listings: First Section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Inquiries: Yamada Yukio GM, Corporate Service Unit Telephone: +81-45-225-7740

# Notice of Nominees for the Board of Directors after the Transition to a Company with the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Chiyoda Corporation ("Chiyoda") notifies that the Board of Directors, on January 27, 2016, approved the following nominees for the member of the Board of Directors effective after the transition to a Company with the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

This change is subject to approval for the transition to a Company with the Audit and Supervisory Committee at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in June, as was announced on November 26, 2015.

## 1. Nominees for Director (excluding Audit and Supervisory Committee members):

	New Assignment	Current Position
Shogo Shibuya	Representative Director,	The same
	President & CEO	
Keiichi Nakagaki	Representative Director,	The same
	Senior Executive Vice President	
Hiroshi Ogawa	Representative Director,	The same
	Senior Executive Vice President	
Masahito Kawashima	Representative Director,	The same
	Executive Vice President	
Katsuo Nagasaka	Director, Executive Vice	The same
	President	
Masahiko Kojima	Director, Executive Vice	The same
	President	
Ryosuke Shimizu	Director,	The same
	Senior Vice President	

Arata Sahara	Director, Senior Vice President	The same
Nobuo Tanaka	Director	The same
Tetsushi Nakagawa	Director	

<sup>\*</sup> The same means the new assignment on the left.

## 2. Nominees for Directors, Audit and Supervisory Committee:

	New Assignment	Current Position
Mikio Kobayashi	Director, Audit and Supervisory	Audit & Supervisory Board
	Committee	
Hideaki Takaishi	Director, Audit and Supervisory	
	Committee	
Yukihiro Imadegawa	Director, Audit and Supervisory	Audit & Supervisory Board
	Committee	

## Notes:

• The following members are nominees for Outside Directors:

Nobuo Tanaka

Tetsushi Nakagawa

Mikio Kobayashi

Hideaki Takaishi

Yukihiro Imadegawa

 The following members are nominees for Independent Directors regulated by the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Nobuo Tanaka

Mikio Kobayashi

Yukihiro Imadegawa

#### 3. Retirement:

Masaji Santo and Munehiko Nakano are scheduled to retire as Director and as a member of Audit & Supervisory Board respectively on June, 2016

# # #