List of Directors as of the end date of the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled to be held in June 2025

## 1. List of Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members (as of the end date of the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

\* : Newly appointed

| * : Newly appointed Name | New title   |  |
|--------------------------|---|--|
| Masakazu Sakakida        | Director, Chairman of the Board                   |  |
| Koji Ota                 | Representative Director, President & CEO          |  |
| Hiroyuki Shimizu         | Director, Senior Executive Vice President         |  |
| Atsushi Deguchi          | Representative Director, Executive Vice President |  |
| Naoki Kobayashi          | Representative Director, Executive Vice President |  |
| Satoshi Sato             | A part-time officer Director                      |  |
| Ryo Matsukawa            | Outside Director                                  |  |
| Yutaka Kunigo            | Outside Director                                  |  |
| Shoko Kuroki             | Outside Director                                  |  |
|                          |   |  |

2. Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member \*: Newly appointed (as of the end date of the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

| Name            | New title  |
|-----------------|--|
| Shuhei Watanabe | Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member |
| Yumiko Matsuo   | Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member |
| Takashi Mukuno  | Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member |

3. List of officers who have retired \* :Newly appointed

| (as of the end date of the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders) |
|---|
|---|

| Name        | New title |
|-------------|-----------|
| Takuya Kuga | Retired   |
| Hisashi Ito | Retired   |